Home Contact
Board Members PDF Print E-mail



Tyler Engle
Executive Director

Telephone 423/743-9555
E-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Chairman: Lee Brown,
General Manager, Erwin Utilities
lafever houseright

Vice Chairman: Mark Lafever,
Operations Supervisor,
Unicoi County Gas Utility District

Secretary: Mike Housewright,
Recorder, Town of Unicoi


Treasurer: Glenn Rosenoff
Recorder, Town of Erwin

Executive Committee Member:
Mayor Greg Lynch, Unicoi County



Executive Committee Member:
Mayor, Johnny Lynch, Town of Unicoi

Executive Committee Member:
Mayor Doris Hensley, Town of Erwin