Tyler Engle
Exectutive Director
Tel: 423-743-9555

Chairman: Lee Brown,
General Manager, Erwin Utilities

Vice Chairman: Mark Lafever,
Operations Supervisor,
Unicoi County Gas Utility District

Secretary: Mike Housewright,
Recorder, Town of Unicoi

Treasurer: Glenn Rosenoff
Recorder, Town of Erwin

Executive Committee Member:
Mayor Greg Lynch, Unicoi County

Executive Committee Member:
Mayor, Johnny Lynch, Town of Unicoi

Executive Committee Member:
Mayor Doris Hensley, Town of Erwin